pull down to refresh

Availability of content on nostr has always been in a constant superposition. You never had the guarantee that anyone would host or remove your content unless you run and only use your own relay with authentication.

But then it’s still just one copy away for someone on the whitelist, and using nostr only on your own relay isn’t that interesting.

I tried deleting all my notes in the past, but I know you can still access some of them. IIRC, there’s even a special event for “delete absolutely everything”, but the relays don’t need to respect it.